MTV Movie and TV Awards

The Losers Club From ‘It’ Accept The Award for Best On-Screen Team

Stagione 2018 • 19/06/2018

Finn Wolfhard, Sophia Lillis, Jaeden Lieberher, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Jack Dylan Grazer, Wyatt Oleff and Chosen Jacobs of “The Losers Club” from It accept the award for Best On-Screen Team at the 2018 MTV Movie & TV Awards.

Di più