MTV Movie and TV Awards

The ‘Stranger Things 2’ Cast Accepts the Award for Best Show

Stagione 2018 • 19/06/2018

Finn Wolfhard, Sadie Sink, Gaten Matarazzo, Noah Schnapp and Dacre Montgomery of ‘Stranger Things 2’ accept the award for Best Show for the second year in a row at the 2018 MTV Movie & TV Awards.

Di più